terewhealth.blogg.se

Lil boosie superbad return of bad azz blogspot
Lil boosie superbad return of bad azz blogspot






lil boosie superbad return of bad azz blogspot

"They Holla I Smoke I Drink but i made that bitch, They Holla Wayne, Baby, Jeezy, aint no one holla Boosie like no one dont believe me" - Boosie "They Holla Young Gunz and Young Bloodz, but Boosie he bust gunz and spit it to his loved ones."Boosie this, Boosie that, well Boosie keep a 30 strapp, my dog he shot the murder gat but Boosie took the murder rap.I sipp syrup i flip birds but nigga i be chillin wit my Lil girls in a whole notha world. they still racist i can see it on them bitches faces, thats why im smokin and laughing i got my grind on, they dont feel my sturggle they think my mind gone, thats why its murda murda, kill kill on the corna, these Lil Niggaz got big pistols ready to pull it on ya, sooo when ya die you might as well be high is heaven or hell or is it all a lie? Thats why i smoke purple on monday purple on tuesday, 2 glocks cocked so they dont blues me noww" - Boosie I dont want shit from my fans but this, feel a real nigga's vibe So yall can ride to, head bobbin from side to side I got the raps you got the beatz we gonna lay it down real sweet

#LIL BOOSIE SUPERBAD RETURN OF BAD AZZ BLOGSPOT FULL#

"Thug Life thats all we know so we grow into some beasts when we get let off them leashes we go and get it, get ya weight up, and when that camera phone flash you aint never have to ask is that Boosie Baddazz straight up, i aint runnin my mouth, i aint runnin the south, spade for spade im the realist nigga out, know what im talkin bout, my niggaz let chalk out, jealous cuz we fresha then the rest of dem fellas that stick togetha, I gotta have alarms now, I aint cant trust no body, I gotta keep a Desert Eagle, nigga know I got it, heart full of fuckin pain cuz im tired of gettin stabbed n grabbed by all these motha fuckin crabs, I laugh but maintain, dont switch the game plan and its FUCK THE POLICE they bring us no peace, its the mind of me Boosie Boo, so much shit goin on where I rome how am I gonna find some peace, they say I'm a role model but I'm not a role model gotta smile when i aint gotta, tired and still holla, I'm a boss so I go off, know i like to Show Off, on the road to riches gotta murda these niggaz" - Boosie.I sware to god I'm thuggin hard Trill niggaz deal wit ya big glocks soft top we aint stunntin man, we street niggaz we eat niggaz off tracks from Mouse and Bigg, better be about ya badge to talk to me, Mom you wonder why yo child so bad because the fuckin body baggs gone hyponotize my ass its deep, holdin on to this money man i gotta get it choppaz and a glock 40 play wit me and get ya issue, wrap ya dick up cuz ya dick will have the hick ups" "I keep a gat cuz niggaz murder gott a badd habit.Superbad: The Return of Boosie Bad Azz (2009)








Lil boosie superbad return of bad azz blogspot